x
Vorstand  Wiesbadener Yacht-Club e.V.
x

Vorstand ab 14.4.2018

(v.l.n.r.)

Wolfgang Demmer
(Bootshaus & Stege)
Nadja Dahlmann
(Veranstaltungen)
Patrick Horn
(Segeln)
Sylvia Brügel
(Verwaltung & Organisation)
Uwe Kaiser
(Jugend & Ausbildung)
Björn Rieger
(1. Vorsitzender)
Kirsten Reitner
(Medien)
Dr. Arno Grau
(Stellvertr. Vorsitzender
Umwelt & Naturschutz)
Dr. Peter Lennert
(Finanzen)
Jens Ekopf
(Motorboot)

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


Erster Vorsitzender 

Björn Rieger - E.-Mail: Vorsitzender@wycev.de   

Stellvertr. Vorsitzender 

Dr. Arno Grau - E.-Mail: StvVorsitzender@wycev.de

Finanzen

Dr. Peter Lennert - E.-Mail.: Schatzmeister@wycev.de   

Verwaltung & Organisation 

Sylvia Brügel - E.-Mail.: Schriftfuehrer@wycev.de

Motorboot

Jens Ekopf - E:-Mail: Motorboot@wycev.de

Segeln

Patrick Horn - E.-Mail: Segeln@wycev.de

Jugend & Ausbildung

Uwe Kaiser  - E.-Mail: Jugendwart@wycev.de

Veranstaltungen

Nadja Dahlmann - E.-Mail: Beisitzer@wycev.de

Umwelt & Naturschutz

Dr. Arno Grau -E.-Mail: Umwelt@wycev.de

Bootshaus und Stege

Wolfgang Demmer - E-Mail: Bootshaus@wycev.de

Medien

Kirsten Reitner - E.-Mail: Medien@wycev.de

Sprecher Ältestenrat

Dieter Schlüter - E.-Mail info@dieterschlueter.de

Bootsmann

E.-Mail: bootsmann@wycev.de

Internetgestaltung - Webmaster
Ing. Dieter Schlüter, Küferstr. 7, 65201 Wiesbaden
Tel.: 0611 261522, E-Mail:  info@dieterschlueter.de