Vorstand des WYC
Stand ab 25.03.2017

(v.l.n.r.)
Michael Wagner
(Erster Vorsitzender)
 Patrik Horn
(Sportleiter Segeln)
Dr. Peter Lennert
 
(Schatzmeister)

Nadja Dahlmann (Vorstandsbeisitzerin)
Heiko Springer
 
(Schriftführer)

Jens Ekopf
(Sportleiter Motorboote)

Uwe Kaiser
 
(Jugendwart
)
Auf dem Bild fehlen
Dr. Arno Grau
(Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
 und Umweltbeauftragter)

Kirsten Reitner
(Medienbeauftragte)

Wolfgang Demmer
(
Bootshaus und Stege)
ooooooooooooooooooooooo

Erster Vorsitzender 

Michel Wagner, Tel.: 0611 1899613
E.-Mail: Vorsitzender@wycev.de   

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender 

Dr. Arno Grau, Tel.: 0611-540354,
E.-Mail: StvVorsitzender@wycev.de

Schatzmeister

Dr. Peter Lennert, Tel.: 06252-913170
E.-Mail.: Schatzmeister@wycev.de   

Schriftführer 

Heiko Springer,  Tel.: 06181-6101504
E.-Mail.: Schriftfuehrer@wycev.de

Sportleiter Motorboote 

Jens Ekopf
E:-Mail: Motorboot@wycev.de

Sportleiter Segelboote 

Patrik Horn,
E.-Mail: Segeln@wycev.de

Jugendwart 

Uwe Kaiser
E.-Mail: Jugendwart@wycev.de

Beisitzerin 

Nadja Dahlmann, Tel.: 0611 378182,
E.-Mail: Beisitzer@wycev.de

Umweltbeauftragter

Dr. Arno Grau, Tel.: 0611-540354,
E.-Mail: Umwelt@wycev.de

Bootshaus und Stege

Wolfgang Demmer, Tel.: 0611 378182

E.-Mail: Bootshaus@wycev.de

Medienbeauftragte

Kirsten Reitner 
E.-Mail: Medien@wycev.de

Sprecher Ältestenrat
(Commodore)

Dieter Schlüter, Tel.: 0611 261522,
E.-Mail info@dieterschlueter.de

Bootsmann

Karl-Heinz Scholz, Tel.: 0611-20010, 0152-32066171
E.-Mail: bootsmann@wycev.de


Internetgestaltung - Webmaster

Ing. Dieter Schlüter, Küferstr. 7, 65201 Wiesbaden

Tel.: 0611 261522, E-Mail:  info@dieterschlueter.de